What They Say?

Who We are

We all have someone or something that motivates us- it's who we play for. WWPF represents every young person who lost their life to sudden cardiac arrest. Our fight is to ensure that other families, teams and communities will never know that pain.

Who We Play For brings affordable, efficient and non-invasive heart screenings to communities across the country.

Our MIssion

To eliminate preventable sudden cardiac death in the young through affordable heart screenings.

Our Vision

To inspire & empower schools, sports clubs and communities to provide heart screenings for every student athlete, and student; no matter their level of athletics, socio-economic status or geographical location.

Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit Amet, Consectetur Adipiscing Elit. Suspendisse Varius Enim In Eros Elementum Tristique. Duis Cursus, Mi Quis Viverra Ornare.

JOHN SMITH
Co-Founder of Webflow

Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit Amet, Consectetur Adipiscing Elit. Suspendisse Varius Enim In Eros Elementum Tristique. Duis Cursus, Mi Quis Viverra Ornare.

JOHN SMITH
Co-Founder of Webflow

Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit Amet, Consectetur Adipiscing Elit. Suspendisse Varius Enim In Eros Elementum Tristique. Duis Cursus, Mi Quis Viverra Ornare.

JOHN SMITH
Co-Founder of Webflow

Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit Amet, Consectetur Adipiscing Elit. Suspendisse Varius Enim In Eros Elementum Tristique. Duis Cursus, Mi Quis Viverra Ornare.

JOHN SMITH
Co-Founder of Webflow

What They Say?

Our Guiding principles

To honor who we're playing for

Loyalty to the cause

To provide the best quality ECGs and interpretations

To never deny a child an ECG due to cost

To treat everyone with respect and class

Complete transparency

Latest Causes

Our Team

Evan Ernst

Executive Director

evan.ernst@whoweplayfor.org

Kieran Easton

Marketing Director

kieran.easton@whoweplayfor.org

Jenny Wolverton

Operations Director

jenny.wolverton@whoweplayfor.org

Stacey Sima

Heart Screening Director

stacey.sima@whoweplayfor.org

Joe Manning

Heart Screening Director

joe.manning@whoweplayfor.org

Fran Siljestrom

Heart Screening Director

fran.siljestrom@whoweplayfor.org

Connie Denney

Heart Screening Director

connie.denney@whoweplayfor.org

Chai Baker

heart screening Director

chai.baker@whoweplayfor.org

Marianne Hendrix

Heart Screening Director

marianne.hendrix@whoweplayfor.org

View Bio

Kayla Manning

Heart Screening Director

kayla.manning@whoweplayfor.org

Christy Brooks

Heart Screenning Director

christy.brooks@whoweplayfor.org

Kristin Simpson

heart screening Director &
Heart health advocate

kristin.simpson@whoweplayfor.org

Melissa Hartman

Heart Screening Director

melissa.hartman@whoweplayfor.org

Alahna Kessler

Chapter Director

alahna.kessler@whoweplayfor.org

Arron Lampkin

Technical Director

arron.lampkin@whoweplayfor.org

Latest Causes

Board of Directors

Kurt Easton

Chair

View Bio

Ralph Maccarone

Co-Chair

View Bio

Zane Schultz

Secretary

Scott Colloredo

View Bio

Paul Mitchell

View Bio

Cam Vermette

View Bio

Shawn Sima

Tzvi Eleff

View Bio

Kieran Easton

Latest Causes

Medical Advisory Team

Dr. Cosgrove

View Bio

Dr. Ahmed

View Bio

Dr. Froelicher

View Bio

Dr. Karas

View Bio

Dr. Dadlani

View Bio

Dr. Fricker

View Bio

Dr. Drezner

View Bio

Rosie Crawford

Latest Causes

Board of Directors Emeritus

Bill Hollimon

View Bio

Mark Stoff

Dr. Gregory Simmons